Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE NOV 13

CAROL BURNETT

On Tuesday, November 13, During “An Evening of Laughter and Reflection,” Burnett will take…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI OCT 19

Savage Winter – A new Chamber Opera by Douglas J. Cuomo (Southwest Premiere)

On Friday, October 19, A man alone facing crisis, seeking atonement. One singer, three…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
WED NOV 07

The Phantom of the Opera

On Wednesday, November 7, Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s THE…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT NOV 10

Christas is Comin’ Uptown

On Saturday, November 10, Who doesn’t love a classic with a twist! The traditional…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JAN 19

Too Heavy for Your Pocket

On Saturday, January 19, In rural Tennessee at the height of the Civil Rights…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAR 16

Freeda Peoples

On Saturday, March 16, The Bible says all have sinned and fall short of…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAY 04

Pipeline

On Saturday, May 4, Nya, an inner-city public high school teacher, is committed to…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JUN 22

Josephine Tonight

On Saturday, June 22, A musical biography of showbiz legend Josephine Baker. Josephine Tonight draws on…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
TUE JAN 15

The Book of Mormon

On Tuesday, January 15, It's The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award-winning Best…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU NOV 01

Calavera con Calavera Theater Play

On Thursday, November 1, “Calavera con calavera” (Skull With Skull) is a story centered…
read more
DANCE
FRI NOV 02

Autumn Knight: M_ _ _ER

On Friday, November 2, Interdisciplinary artist Autumn Knight presents a new performance project, M _…
read more
MUSIC
TUE JAN 29

Waitress

On Tuesday, January 29, Brought to life by a groundbreaking all-female creative team, this…
read more
FESTIVALS
THU NOV 08

La Vida Es Cortos/Life Is Shorts Festival

On Thursday, November 8, Experience universal stories of laughter and heartache through the words…
read more
KIDS + FAMILIES
SAT OCT 20

Curious George: The Golden Meatball

On Saturday, October 20, Everyone’s favorite curious little monkey and his friend in the…
read more
Contact Us