Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
SPECIAL EVENTS
SAT APR 21

Celebrating the Creative Journey – Drama-try: A Dramatic Night of Poetry

On Saturday, April 21, Join The Ensemble Theatre as we Celebrate the Creative Journey with…
read more
MUSIC
THU APR 19

Small Ball

On Thursday, April 19, The Catastrophic Theatre presents the world premiere musical Small Ball.  April 6…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
FRI MAY 11

The Strangerer

On Friday, May 11, The Catastrophic Theatre presents the revival of The Strangerer.  May 11 -…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAY 12

Jim Lehrer and The Theater and its Double and Jim Lehrer’s Double

On Saturday, May 12, The Catastrophic Theatre presents Jim Lehrer and The Theater and…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
TUE APR 24

Hamilton

On Tuesday, April 24, Broadway at the Hobby Center presents Hamilton, April 24 -…
read more
FOOD + WINE
SAT JUN 09

3rd Annual Beer and Ice Cream Social

On Saturday, June 9, Rec Room's Annual Beer and Ice Cream Social is BACK for…
read more
KIDS + FAMILIES
SUN APR 22

Sideways Stories from Wayside School

On Sunday, April 22, Main Street Theater’s Youth Theater presents Sideways Stories from Wayside…
read more
KIDS + FAMILIES
SAT JUN 16

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

On Saturday, June 16, Main Street Theater’s Youth Theater presents a season extra -…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
THU APR 19

Cleo RESCHEDULED DUE TO HURRICANE HARVEY

On Thursday, April 19, Alley Theatre presents the World Premiere of Cleo, by Lawrence…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT MAY 05

Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom

On Saturday, May 5, The Ensemble Theatre presents Ma Rainey's Black Bottom by August…
read more
THEATRE + COMEDY
SAT JUN 23

Sistas: The Musical

On Saturday, June 23, The Ensemble Theatre presents Sistas: The Musical by Dorothy Marcic. June…
read more
Contact Us