Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
DANCE
FRI OCT 18

‘I Am Tango’ by Tango Lovers

On Friday, October 18, Copa Airlines presents directly from Argentina & Uruguay an unforgettable…
read more
DANCE
FRI SEP 20

Dancing at the Palais

On Friday, September 20, Our season opener features a full Baroque orchestra of strings…
read more
MUSIC
SAT NOV 23

Handel In Love

On Saturday, November 23, Amorous duets, arias, and instrumental works mix freely on this…
read more
MUSIC
TUE DEC 31

Venetian Carnival

On Tuesday, December 31, On New Year’s Eve in 2019, Ars Lyrica celebrates the…
read more
MUSIC
SAT FEB 22

Goya’s World

On Saturday, February 22, The turbulent environment of Spanish artist Francisco Goya takes center…
read more
MUSIC
SAT MAY 16

Bach Goes Greek

On Saturday, May 16, Our 2019/20 season finale brings the full ensemble to the…
read more
MUSIC
MON SEP 09

Kiss

On Monday, September 9, Rock veterans Kiss are giving a concert in our city…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
TUE SEP 17

Notsuoh: Ekim Nepo

On Tuesday, September 17, A FREE, eclectic open mic, all genres welcome! Anything goes…
read more
FESTIVALS
SAT NOV 23

Via Colori Street Painting Festival

On Saturday, November 23, Each year, the Via Colori Street Painting Festival raises money…
read more
COUNTRY
SAT OCT 19

East End Street Fest 2019

On Saturday, October 19, Join us during our 8th annual festival on Saturday, October…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT OCT 19

Viva Latin America

On Saturday, October 19, The Houston Latin American Philarmonic is pleased to announce its…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI JAN 31

SONNAMBULA: EL LAUREL DE APOLO: Zarzuela from Madrid to the New World

On Friday, January 31, Presented as a Hispanic Heritage Series Concert, El Laurel de…
read more
CLASSICAL
TUE APR 14

THE QUEEN’S SIX: THE ORIGINS OF BAROQUE VOCAL MUSIC

On Tuesday, April 14, The select vocalists, who travel the globe to share their…
read more
CLASSICAL
THU OCT 10

AURA and PSOPHONIA: COLONY

On Thursday, October 10, Humans and bees have a symbiotic relationship – if bees…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT SEP 07

YUVA 2019 – Collaborative Conversations in Indian Arts

On Saturday, September 7, YUVA is a unique performance platform that serves to catalyze…
read more
MUSIC
FRI SEP 13

Fall Concert at Market Square Park

On Friday, September 13, The Houston Downtown Management District hosts the Fall Concert at…
read more
Contact Us