Sign Up
@EastEndHou

Events

Have something coming up? // Submit Your Event
MUSIC
TUE JAN 23

Charles Ives’s America: Hymns, Songs, Sonatas

On Tuesday, January 23, Da Camera presents Charles Ives's America: Hymns, Songs, Sonatas. Tuesday, January…
read more
CLASSICAL
FRI FEB 16

2018 Houston Early Music Festival (HEMF): 2017/18 Artful Women: Esther & Jonah

On Friday, February 16, Ars Lyrica Houston presents Esther & Jonah Friday, February 16…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT APR 07

2017/18 Artful Women: Long Live the Queen

On Saturday, April 7, Ars Lyrica Houston presents Long Live the Queen Saturday, April…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAY 19

2017/18 Artful Women Season Finale: A Day with Marie Antoinette

On Saturday, May 19, Ars Lyrica Houston presents A Day with Marie Antoinette Saturday, May…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT MAY 12

Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

On Saturday, May 12, Mercury presents a magical setting for Vivaldi’s beloved classic, The…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT FEB 03

Xochiquetzal // Kukulkan

On Saturday, February 3, Aperio, Music of the Americas continues its 2017-2018 season with Xochiquetzal…
read more
ACOUSTIC FOLK WORLD
SAT APR 28

The Glam Seduction

On Saturday, April 28, Aperio, Music of the Americas concludes its 2017-2018 season with The…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN JAN 28

Hear the Future

On Sunday, January 28, The Houston Chamber Choir presents Hear the Future. Three outstanding…
read more
CLASSICAL
SAT APR 14

Just Imagine!

On Saturday, April 14, The Houston Chamber Choir continues its 2017-2018 season, Revolutionary Sounds:…
read more
BROADWAY STANDARDS
SAT MAY 12

Tonight, Tonight Won’t Be Just Any Night

On Saturday, May 12, The Houston Chamber Choir continues its 2017-2018 season, Revolutionary Sounds:…
read more
CLASSICAL
SUN MAR 18

Houston Chamber Choir Annual Gala

On Sunday, March 18, Houston Chamber Choir invites you to their 2018 Annual Gala. …
read more
Contact Us