Sign Up

title bar image East End Stories

Lang Lang Plays Beethoven

Superstar pianist Lang Lang (“the hottest artist on the classical music planet” —The New York Times) joins Andrés Orozco-Estrada and the Houston Symphony for Beethoven’s rollicking Piano Concerto No. 2. Plus, Andrés conducts Beethoven’s lively and joyful Symphony No. 4.


Heroic Strauss: Ein Heldenleben

Strauss’s larger-than-life tone poem depicts scenes of passionate romance and daring adventure while showing off the prowess of every section of the orchestra. Embark on a heroic journey as Andrés and the Houston Symphony launch a new season with this thrilling and action-packed masterpiece.

Load More
Contact Us